Contact

  • Office

    • BZK ALCO S.A.
    • ul. Połczyńska 97A
    • 01-303 Warsaw

     

    • “Janików” Plant of
      Alcoholic Products
    • Janików, 26-900 Kozienice
    • tel.: 48 614 26 16 ext. 134
    • fax: 48 614 26 76
    • e-mail: bzk_alco@bzk.pl

Regon: 364675687 PKD: 1101Z Tax Identification Number: 5223065306

District Court for the Capital City of Warsaw in Warsaw

XIII Commercial Department KRS 0000628181

The amount of the share capital and paid- in capital PLN 112.000,00

If you have any questions or want to start cooperation with us, please contact one of our Regional Sales Coordinators:

Jarosław Jabłoński, 785 239 050, jablonski_j@bzk.pl (Kuyavian-Pomeranian)

Tadeusz Chrostek, 605 230 219, chrostek_t@bzk.pl (Lower Silesian, Opole)

Bartosz Kuśnierz, 785 294 058, kusnierz_b@bzk.pl (Greater Poland)

Jakub Zdrojewski, 785 299 614 zdrojewski_j@bzk.pl (Pomeranian, Warmian-Masurian)

Jacek Kuczys, 661 301 941 kuczys_j@bzk.pl (West Pomeranian, Lubusz)

Weronika Zięciak, 785 295 684, zieciak_w@bzk.pl (Lesser Poland)

Rafał Kleta, 785 296 129, kleta_r@bzk.pl (Silesian)

Robert Dziedzic, 609 230 056, dziedzic_r@bzk.pl (Świętokrzyskie / Holy Cross)

Marek Kojło, 607 230 266, kojlo_m@bzk.pl (Podlaskie)

Grzegorz Urban, 785 296 657, urban_g@bzk.pl (Lublin, Masovian)

Ewa Jarszak, 609 230 131, jarszak_e@bzk.pl (Lublin)

Piotr Papak, 785 231 742, papak_p@bzk.pl (Subcarpathian)

Radosław Kwiatkowski, 785 295 407, kwiatkowski_r@bzk.pl (Subcarpathian)

Łukasz Trzciński, 607 238 267, trzcinski_l@bzk.pl (Łódź)

Paweł Wiśniewski, 663 946 162, wisniewski_p@bzk.pl (Masovian)

Julita Talacha, 661 302 141, talacha_j@bzk.pl (Masovian)